Connect with us


Davido – A Good Time (Album)



Davido – A Good Time (Album Tracklist)
DMW Boss, Davido has revealed the tracklist to his album, “A Good Time” which is all set for release on the 23rd of November 2019.

The album is a 17 track project with a number of features with Peruzzi, Chris Brown, Yonda, Popcaan all scoring a feature on the album.

Check out the official tracklist for Davido’s A Good Time album below:-

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. 1 Milli || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Check Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


6.D&G feat Summer Walker || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Get To You || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Risky feat Popcaan || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet In The Middle feat Naira Marley, Zlatan & WurlD || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fall || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Green Light Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Big Picture (feat Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. One Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Assurance || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Blow My Mind (feat Chris Brown) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Company || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Animashaun (feat Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

The album was executive produced by Davido, Asa Asika & Deji Adeleke.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: