Europa League: Arsenal squad to face BATE Borisov revealed

Arsenal have released their line-up that will tackle BATE Borisov in tonight’s UEFA Europa League round of 32 first leg tie.

According to Independent UK, Arsenal manager, Unai Emery released a list of 19 players.

Arsenal head to the game following a 2-1 victory over Huddersfield Town last weekend in the Premier League encounter.

Below is the Arsenal squad against BATE:

Provisional squad: Leno, Cech, Jenkinson, Lichtsteiner, Koscielny, Mustafi, Monreal, Kolasinac, Maitland-Niles, Xhaka, Elneny, Torreira, Guendouzi, Iwobi, Suarez, Mkhitaryan, Lacazette, Aubameyang, Nketiah.

The kick-off time for the match is 6:55pm.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *