Connect with us


Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps



Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps
YBNL singer, Fireboy DML has announced his debut album, an project which is titled Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps, LTG for short.

The project is a 13 track project which includes his previously released records; What If I Say, King and Jealous.

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps album will be live on the 25th of November 2019, you can pre-order the album HERE.

Check out the album tracklist below: –

1. Need You ||

2.Vibration ||

3.Scatter ||

4.Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Energy ||

6. Like I ||

7. Gbas Gbos ||

8. King || DOWNLOAD MP3

9.Omo Ologo ||

10. High on ||

11. Feel || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. What If I Say || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Wait and See ||

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: