FULL EP: Joeboy – Love And Light

FULL EP: Joeboy – Love And Light
Joeboy – Love And Light Album/EP Download MP3 Audio

Banku Music recording artiste, Joeboy has released his long awaited project called “Love And Light” extended play (EP).
The body of work, “Love And Light” EP was complied with 5-track and features only DMW Pop star, Mayorkun.

The “Love And Light” EP had production credit from BeatsByKO, Killertunes, Dëra and others.

Joeboy – Love And Light EP Tracklist:-

1. Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Beginning || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Don’t Call Me Back (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. All For you || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessing || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *