Connect with us


Gasmilla – Fisherman Waves (EP)



Gasmilla – Fisherman Waves (EP)

Fisherman Waves (EP) is a studio album by Ghanaian Hiplife artist, Gasmilla. Which was released through Fisherman WorldWide on March 11, 2019.

Fishermen Waves” EP houses features Bisa Kdei, Kwamz and Flava, its compiled with 7-tracks.

With production preference from Moor Sound, Trojan, Standec and Spanky.

Gasmilla Fisherman Waves (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Kwaadede || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Funky (feat. Bisa Kdei) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. I Swear (feat. Kwamz & Flava) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Odo Yewu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ak3somorshi || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Dey 4 U || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Seriously || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: