Connect with us


GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux (The Album)



GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux (The Album)
Flux (The Album) is the debut studio album by Nigerian record producer and songwriter, GospelOnDeBeatz. Which will be released by Flux Factory, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures on June 6, 2019.

The “Flux” album is an 11 track album that will feature a total of 25 recording artiste from 6 different countries.

Consequently, the LP features artistes such as; Davido, MoonChild, Stonebwoy, Victoria Kimani, Okiemute, Praiz, Kholi, Timaya, Iyanya, LK Kuddy, Alternate Sound, Reekado Banks, Peruzzi, Sauti Sol, Falz, Mi Casa, Anselmo Ralph, Skales, Rayvanny, NaiBoi, Tekno, Patoranking and also Kemunto.

With production credits from GospelOnDeBeatz, DJ Khayleb, Lauren Sigag, Brainz and Alternate Sound. All songs are mixed and mastered by Swaps.

In conclusion, the album will be available exclusively on BOOMPLAY on its release while other platforms from the 21st of June.

GospelOnDeBeatz Flux (The Album) Tracklist Below;

1. Money (feat. Okiemute, MoonChild) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. African Lover (feat. Stonebwoy, LK Kuddy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Push Up (feat. Mi Casa, Anselmo Ralph) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fire (feat. Reekado Banks, Victoria Kimani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessings (feat. Kholi, Praiz, Peruzzi, Alternate Sound) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Feeling (feat. Sauti Sol, Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sauce (feat. Tekno, Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Baby (feat. Rayvanny, Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Run Am (feat. Davido, Peruzzi, Alternate Sound) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ready (feat. NaiBoi, Kemunto) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Go Down (feat. Timaya, Iyanya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: