Connect with us


Koker – La Vida Koker (EP)



Koker – La Vida Koker (EP)
La Vida Koker (EP) is the debut studio album by Nigerian afro-pop singer and songwriter, Koker. Which was released on 20 August 2018 by Kokeboy Media and Entertainment Company.

La Vida Koker (EP) was preceded by 7 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee, Falz, M.I Abaga and lots more.

Lavida Koker’ is released under the Koke Boy imprint with producers like Reinhard Tega, Ryhme Bamz, Studio Magic, Runtinz and Micon all contributing to the production of the project.

Kokar La Vida Koker (EP) Album Tracklist;

1. Kosi Pressure (feat. Vanessa Mdee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Too Late || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Baba Spender || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. For Real || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. No Lounging (feat. Khaligraph Jones, M.I Abaga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. La Vida Koker || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: