Connect with us


Sarz – Sinym (Sarz Is Not Your Mate) EP



SINYM, an acronym for Sarz is Not Your Mate is a debut studio album by Nigerian record producer and musician, Sarz. which will be released by 1789 on January 18, 2019.

The album house 6-track masterpiece with only one guest feature appearance from Nigerian-Swedish recording artist, Dr. Alban.

Sarz Sinym (Sarz Is Not Your Mate) EP Tracklist Below;

1. Good Morning Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Inbox Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Spiritual Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Hello Africa Riddim (feat. Dr. Alban) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Celetronic Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Legwork Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: